Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Office support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Leticia Carabajal Principal (805) 385-2616 leticia.carabajal@oxnardunion.org
Ramona Villavicencio Assistant Principal (805) 436-8538 ramona.villavicencio@oxnardunion.org
Office Staff
Alexa Sanchez Counselor (805) 385-2808 alexa.sanchez@oxnardunion.org
Baylon Rabe Technology Support Assistant (805) 278-1235 baylon.rabe@oxnardunion.org
Bill Martin College and Career Technician (805) 385-5986 bill.martin@oxnardunion.org
Chris Houle Campus Supervisor   chris.houle@oxnardunion.org
Connie Trujillo Clerical Assistant II (805) 385-5757 connie.trujillo@oxnardunion.org
Gerardo Vergara Custodian   gerardo.vergara@oxnardunion.org
Grace Rice EL Civics Resource ‪(805) 751-6142 grace.rice@oxnardunion.org
Graciela Zizumbo Receptionist (805) 385-2586 graciela.zizumbo@oxnardunion.org
Jesus Lopez-Varela Guidance Technician (805) 385-5435 jesus.lopez-varela@oxnardunion.org
Jill Wright Testing & Accountability (805) 278-1174 jill.wright@oxnardunion.org
Joanne Spangler EL Civics Resource (805) 394-4719 joanne.spangler@oxnxardunion.org
Julie Shaw EL Civics Resource (805) 394-4798 julie.shaw@oxnardunion.org
Leticia Garcia Categorical Guidance Technician (805) 436-8508 leticia.garcia@oxnardunion.org
Linette Brammer CTE Programs Lead (805) 340-9969 linette.brammer@oxnardunion.org
Nancy Plymale Accountant Clerk (805) 385-2577 nancy.plymale@oxnardunion.org
Noemi Rios Hernandez Clerical Assistant III (805) 385-5802 noemi.rioshernandez@oxnardunion.org
Susana Rivera Registrar/Attn. Tech. (805) 385-2595 susana.rivera@oxnardunion.org
Sylvia Trueba Administrative Secretary II (805) 385-2590 sylvia.trueba@oxnardunion.org
Valeria Balderrama Counselor (805) 834-1507 valeria.balderrama@oxnardunion.org

Faculty

Class Name Classroom
Phone #
Email
Business Technology I Esteban Lara (805) 394-4682 esteban.lara@oxnardunion.org
Business Technology II Alejandro Durazo   alejandro.durazo@oxnardunion.org
Citizenship Tim Peddicord (805) 394-4709 tim.peddicord@oxnardunion.org
Clothing Construction Evonne Peterson (805) 278-1245 evonne.peterson@oxnardunion.org
CNA & Caregiver Martha Vazquez (805) 278-3195 martha.vazquez@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 1 Kathleen Matthews   kathleen.matthews@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 1 Miguel Heredia   miguel.heredia@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 1 Elisa Flores (805) 487-7504 elisa.flores@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 1 Gabriela Lewis (805) 385-5725 gabriela.lewis@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 1 Karina Zamarripa (805) 278-1435 karina.zamarripa@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 1/2 Manuel Lopez (805) 616-2390 manuel.lopez@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 2 Jolie Newton   jolie.newton@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 2 Loreena Collins (805) 394-4679 loreena.collins@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 1/2 Bill Winans (805) 394-4704 william.winans@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 3 Clara Valencia (805) 394-4701 clara.valencia@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 3 Deborah Maulhardt (805) 394-4706 deborah.maulhardt@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 3 Victoria Dal Pozzo (805) 394-4706 victoria.dalpozzo@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 4 Susan Lopez (805) 394-4697 susan.lopez@oxnardunion.org
ESL Level 4, HSD & HSE Ko Tamura (805) 394-4699 ko.tamura@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 4-6 Grace Rice (805) 751-6142 grace.rice@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 5/6 Patricia Robles   patricia.robles@oxnardunion.org
ESL Multi-level 5/6 Tim Peddicord (805) 394-4709 tim.peddicord@oxnardunion.org
HSD Suzanne Houston (805) 394-4687 suzanne.houston@oxnardunion.org
HSD Kim Kavanagh (805) 487-7640 kim.kavanagh@oxnardunion.org
HSD & HSE Denise Zibell (805) 394-4705 denise.zibell@oxnardunion.org
HSD & HSE Zoey Williams (805) 394-4703 zoey.williams@oxnardunion.org
HSD & HSE Jim Rose   jim.rose@oxnardunion.org
HSD & HSE Penelope Willens (805) 394-4702 penelope.willens@oxnardunion.org
HSE Nicole Durr (805) 394-4684 nicole.durr@oxnardunion.org
HSE Spanish Carlos Castro-Ibarra (805) 278-2954 carlos.castro-ibarra@oxnardunion.org
HSE Spanish Jesus Lopez-Varela (805) 385-5435 jesus.lopez-varela@oxnardunion.org
HSE Spanish Kevin Gutiespi (805) 278-1589 kevin.gutiespi@oxnardunion.org
Medical Assistant Clinical Valeria Balderrama (805) 834-1507 valeria.balderrama@oxnardunion.org
Medical Assistant Admin Irene Guerrero   irene.guerrero@oxnardunion.org
Medical Terminology Linette Brammer (805) 340-9969 linette.brammer@oxnardunion.org
Pharmacy Technician Teerapat Karchai (805) 394-4689 teerapat.karchai@oxnardunion.org
Public Health Julie Shaw (805) 394-4798 julie.shaw@oxnardunion.org
Upholstery Rene Rivera   rene.rivera@oxnardunion.org