Summer Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

1101 West Second Street,

Oxnard, CA 93030

(805) 385-2578

Fax (805) 385-2581

Faculty & Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Alexa SanchezCounseloralexa.sanchez@oxnardunion.org805-385-2808
Blanca Rodriguez Testing Teamblanca.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org
Blanquita Massie Instructorblanquita.massie@oxnardunion.org
Candis Nickleberry Instructorcandis.nickleberry@oxnardunion.org
Carlos Castro-Ibarra Instructorcarlos.castro-ibarra@oxnardunion.org
Carolyn Mc Kinney CNA Nurse Instructorcarolyn.mckinney@oxnardunion.org
Catherine Vidal Instructorcatherine.vidal@oxnardunion.org
Cervera-Trainor Maria Instructormaria.cervera@oxnardunion.org
Christopher Houle Campus Supervisorchristopher.houle@oxnardunion.org
Clara Valencia Instructorclara.valencia@oxnardunion.org
Connie Trujillo Clerical Assistant IIconnie.trujillo@oxnardunion.org805-278-2966
Dan InloesInstructordan.inloes@oxnardunion.org
Deborah Maulhardt Instructordeborah.maulhardt@oxnardunion.org
Denise Zibell Instructordenise.zibell@oxnardunion.org
Elisa Flores Instructorelisa.flores@oxnardunion.org
Ellen Worthy Instructorellen.worthy@oxnardunion.org
Esmeralda RuizMedical Assistant Instructoresmeralda.ruiz@oxnardunion.org
Esteban Lara Instructoresteban.lara@oxnardunion.org
Evonne Peterson Clothing Instructorevonne.peterson@oxnardunion.org805-385-2582
Fabian Lopez-Rivera Testing Teamfabian.lopez-rivera@oxnardunion.org
Gerardo Vergara Custodiangerardo.vergara@oxnardunion.org
Grace Rice Instructorgrace.rice@oxnardunion.org
Graciela Zizumbo Clerical Assistant IIgraciela.zizumbo@oxnardunion.org
Kathy GreavesPrincipalkathy.greaves@oxnardunion.org805-385-5227
Guillermina Ocampo Duplicating Machine Operatorguillermina.ocampo@oxnardunion.org
Gustavo Licea Munoz Testing Teamgustavo.licea@oxnardunion.org
Henry Olivares Campus Supervisorhenry.olivares@oxnardunion.org
Jacqueline Thorpe CNA Program Directorjacqueline.thorpe@oxnardunion.org
Jesus Lopez -VarelaGuidance Tech/Instructorjesus.lopez@oxnardunion.org805-385-5435
Jill Wright Instructorjill.wright@oxnardunion.org
Joanne Spangler EL Civics Resourcejoanne.spangler@oxnardunion.org
John Grande Instructorjohn.grande@oxnardunion.org
Jolie Newton Instructorjolie.newton@oxnardunion.org
Josue HernandezInstructorjosue.hernandez@oxnardunion.org
Julie ShawInstructorjulie.shaw@oxnardunion.org
Kim Kavanagh Instructorkim.kavanagh@oxnardunion.org
Ko Tamura Instructorko.tamura@oxnardunion.org
Leticia GarciaGuidance Techleticia.garcia@oxnardunion.org
Linda Sugino Testing and Accountability Resourcelinda.sugino@oxnardunion.org805-278-1174
Linette Brammer Medical Assistant Instructorlinette.brammer@oxnardunion.org
Loreena Collins Instructorloreena.collins@oxnardunion.org
Maria Bes Instructormaria.bes@oxnardunion.org
Maria Lourdes Hernandez Testing Teamlourdes.hernandez@oxnardunion.org
Maria Marron Testing Teammaria.marron@oxnardunion.org
Maria Puente Testing Teammaria.puente@oxnardunion.org
Mary Beck Instructormary.beck@oxnardunion.org
Miguel Heredia Instructormiguel.heredia@oxnardunion.org
Nancy Plymale Adult School Account Clerknancy.plymale@oxnardunion.org805-385-2577
Nathalie Habash Clerical Assistant III Attendance/Recordsnathalie.habash@oxnardunion.org805-385-5208
Nicole Durr Instructornicole.durr@oxnardunion.org
Patricia Robles Instructorpatricia.robles@oxnardunion.org
Penelope Willens Instructorpenelope.willens@oxnardunion.org
Ramon Gutierrez Instructorkevin.gutiespi@oxnardunion.org
Rene Rivera Instructorrene.rivera@oxnardunion.org
Roosevelt Beckett Paraeducator III Computerroosevelt.beckett@oxnardunion.org
Ruth Ann McAllister Instructorruth.mcallister@oxnardunion.org
Santiago Luevanos Instructorjim.luevanos@oxnardunion.org
Susan Lopez Instructorsusan.lopez@oxnardunion.org
Susana Rivera Registrarsusana.rivera@oxnardunion.org805-385-2595
Suzanne Houston Instructorsuzanne.houston@oxnardunion.org
Sylvia TruebaAdministrative Secretary IIsylvia.trueba@oxnardunion.org805-385-2590
Teerapat Karchai Pharmacy Technician Instructorteerapat.karchai@oxnardunion.org
Tim Peddicord Instructortim.peddicord@oxnardunion.org
Valeria Balderrama Counselor/Medical Assistant Instructorvaleria.balderrama@oxnardunion.org805-834-1507
Veronica GaliciaTesting Teamveronica.galicia@oxnardunion.org
Victoria Dal Pozzo Instructorvictoria.dalpozzo@oxnardunion.org
Viki Costa Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)viki.costa@oxnardunion.org805-385-2533
William Winans Instructorwilliam.winans@oxnardunion.org
Xitlaly Haro Testing Teamxitlaly.haro@oxnardunion.org
Zoey Williams Instructorzoey.williams@oxnardunion.org
Teo LopezWebmasterteodoro.lopez@oxnardunion.org805-385-5828